Heir of Fire Sarah J. Maasová

Heir of Fire - Sarah J. Maasová

Heir of Fire

Sarah J. Maasová

Četl(a) jsem
Chci přečíst

Kniha

Do košíku

299 Kč s DPH

E-shopové listy

K nákupu nad 149 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Magazín Knihkupec

K nákupu nad 499 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 69 Kč

Magazín Knihkupec

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's… Přejít na celý popis

DOBRO.BLEŠÁK 2021 Navštivte náš DOBRO.BLEŠÁK! Najdete tu nejen poslední kusy dobrého čtení, ale i novinky nebo knížky, jimž bylo neprávem věnováno málo čtenářské pozornosti! Ceny začínají na 9 Kč Více informací

Popis

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan's biggest threat – and his own toughest enemy. While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love?This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/heir-of-fire-9781408839126/#sthash.f700BBDP.dpuf

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Bloomsbury
datum vydání
13.06.2016
isbn
978-1-4088-3912-6
ean
9781408839126
Jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
567
Vazba
Knihy - paperback
Rozměr
128x198mm

Jak si vede v knihy Dobrovský?

14900. v e-shopu | 15247. minulý týden

235. v English literature |

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů

4.0 z 5 1 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Hodnocení našich knihkupců: 0.0 z 5

Nic moc 1 2 3 4 Perfektní 5

Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora