The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

Do košíku

268 Kč s DPH
Běžně 299 Kč Nápověda Jsme transparentní

E-shopové listy

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 99 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Drž mě, když padám

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 499 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 299 Kč

Drž mě, když padám

Sand, sea and stuck . . .with your ex-boyfriend's grumpy brother in paradise. The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry .. . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.---You don't really know a guy until you've vacationed with him ... When Drew Wilson's ex-boyfriend Joel "Six"… Přejít na celý popis

Mona Kasten: Křehké srdce Jsou si tak blízcí, a přesto jako by je dělil celý svět. Emotivní milostný příběh Mony Kasten pokračuje! Více informací

K tomuto produktu zákazníci kupují

Popis

Sand, sea and stuck . . .

with your ex-boyfriend's grumpy brother in paradise. The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry .

. . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.

---You don't really know a guy until you've vacationed with him ... When Drew Wilson's ex-boyfriend Joel "Six" Bailey asks her to go on his family trip to Hawaii with him just as her life is falling apart, she decides it's the perfect time to give him another chance. The hitch? The Bailey family includes Six's rude older brother, Joshua-a hot-nerd doctor who has hated Drew since the moment they met and once suggested she'd steal the family silver.

Drew is determined to win the Baileys over and give this thing with Six a fair shot...but Joshua is making that difficult. Not simply because he is in her way at every turn, but because-as one tropical adventure leads to the next-she's beginning to wonder if obnoxious, odious Joshua might be the

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Little, Brown and Company
Rozměr
126 x 198 x 23
jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
307
Vydání
1
isbn
978-0-349-44071-2
Vazba
měkká vazba
datum vydání
26.10.2023
ean
9780349440712

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů Nápověda

0.0 z 5 0 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Vývoj ceny

Vývoj ceny Nápověda

Získejte přehled o vývoji ceny za posledních 60 dní.

Maloobchodní cena Minimální prodejní cena: 268 Kč Nápověda
Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora