The Devil You Know

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

Do košíku

268 Kč s DPH
Běžně 299 Kč Nápověda Jsme transparentní

E-shopové listy

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 99 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Temná komora

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 499 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 99 Kč

Temná komora

A little fraternising with the enemy never hurt anybody . . .The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . .. perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and The Hating Game. ___It's all fun and games until your work nemesis tells you to beg.There's a devil on my shoulder, and every Monday morning… Přejít na celý popis

Knížky od 4 Kč?! To je náš DOBRO.BLEŠÁK Náš online DORBO.BLEŠÁK plníme každý týden novými a zajímavými tituly, které za tyto ceny jinde nenajdete. Knížky od 4 Kč v našem DOBRO.BLEŠÁKU jsou ale jen omezený čas a brzy zmizí. Více informací

K tomuto produktu zákazníci kupují

Popis

A little fraternising with the enemy never hurt anybody . . .

The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . .

. perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and The Hating Game. ___It's all fun and games until your work nemesis tells you to beg.

There's a devil on my shoulder, and every Monday morning she announces herself. She's this delicious flame in my chest, a flurry of whispered suggestions in my ear. Suggestions I ignore...because every single one of them is about Ben Tate.

Ben-Stealer of Clients, Evicter of Homeless Women, Nemesis. Sitting across from me every damn Monday with his lovely, smug smile and his too-perfect teeth, the living symbol of everything I hate. It's been my policy to avoid him, but when a case comes into the firm-one that could change his career and mine-I make an exception.

It means weekends and evenings by his side. It means enduring his smirk and his smart mouth and never taking the bait. Until the night Ben says, "Beg" .

. . And that devil on my shoulder decides to make a few demands of her own.

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Little, Brown and Company
Rozměr
127 x 198 x 27
jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
284
Vydání
1
isbn
978-0-349-44075-0
Vazba
měkká vazba
datum vydání
26.10.2023
ean
9780349440750

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů Nápověda

0.0 z 5 0 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Vývoj ceny

Vývoj ceny Nápověda

Získejte přehled o vývoji ceny za posledních 60 dní.

Maloobchodní cena Minimální prodejní cena: 268 Kč Nápověda
Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora