The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2) Sally Greenová

The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2) - Sally Greenová

The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2)

Sally Greenová

Četl(a) jsem
Chci přečíst

Kniha

Do košíku

239 Kč s DPH

E-shopové listy

K nákupu nad 199 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Dítě hvězd

K nákupu nad 999 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 369 Kč

Dítě hvězd

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau. With the Brigantine army snapping at their heels, Edyon and March become separated… Přejít na celý popis

Dixit Ověřte své vypravěčské schopnosti! Umožní vám vaše poutavé příběhy dosáhnout na vítězství? Dixit – zábavná společenská hra Více informací

Popis

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.
After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau.

With the Brigantine army snapping at their heels, Edyon and March become separated from the group, while demon hunter Tash leads Catherine and Ambrose to an unlikely refuge - the hidden tunnels of the demon world itself. They soon find that the tunnels hold their own dangers and, while Tash travels deeper, hoping to learn more about their mysterious inhabitants, Catherine and Ambrose must return to the surface to resume the war.

But the world above is in turmoil. King Aloysius's army has captured the Pitorian prince, Tzsayn, and is poised to overrun the whole country. To have any hope of challenging her father's tyranny, Catherine needs to form her own army, but when danger lurks at every turn, how can she tell an ally from an enemy?

What Tash discovers in the demon tunnels could change everything, but if the message doesn't reach Catherine in time, the war might already be lost . . .

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Penguin
datum vydání
1.8.2019
isbn
978-0-14-137541-0
ean
9780141375410
Jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
416
Vazba
Knihy - paperback

Jak si vede v knihy Dobrovský?

67664. v e-shopu | 69980. minulý týden | 19347. nejlepší dosažené 02.08.2020

478. v Science Fiction and Fantasy | 484. minulý týden | 448. nejlepší dosažené 18.01.2021

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů

0.0 z 5 0 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Nic moc 1 2 3 4 Perfektní 5

Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora