The Haunting of Blackwood House

Autor Darcy Coates

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

E-shopové listy

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 99 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Čekání na barbary

Při zaslání zboží balíčkem

K nákupu nad 499 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 298 Kč

Čekání na barbary

From bestselling horror author and queen of gothic mysteries Darcy Coates comes a chilling story about the shadows of dead things--and how they haunt the living. How long could you survive?A disturbing tale of haunted houses and people, The Haunting of Blackwood House is: Perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Shirley JacksonFor lovers of horror… Přejít na celý popis

Lena Kiefer: Westwell: Tíživá lehkost lásky Jejich starší sourozenci zemřeli, protože se milovali. Oni byli předurčeni k tomu, aby se nenáviděli. Ale proti citům jsou bezmocní. Více informací

K tomuto produktu zákazníci kupují

Popis

From bestselling horror author and queen of gothic mysteries Darcy Coates comes a chilling story about the shadows of dead things--and how they haunt the living. How long could you survive?

A disturbing tale of haunted houses and people, The Haunting of Blackwood House is: Perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Shirley JacksonFor lovers of horror and ghost stories

As the daughter of spiritualists, Mara's childhood was filled with s ances and scam mediums. Now she's ready to start over with her fianc, Neil, far away from the superstitions she's learned to loathe...but her past isn't willing to let her go so easily.

And neither is Blackwood House.

When Mara and Neil purchased the derelict property, they were warned that ever since the murder of its original owner, things have changed. Strange shadows stalk the halls. Doors creak open by themselves. Voices whisper in the night. And watchful eyes follow her every move. But Mara's convinced she can't possibly be in danger. She doesn't believe in ghost stories, and she didn't buy a haunted house--it's just not possible.

Because ghosts aren't real... are they?

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Sourcebooks
Rozměr
196 x 284 x 37
jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
320
Vydání
1
isbn
978-1-72822-014-7
Vazba
měkká vazba
datum vydání
3.04.2020
ean
9781728220147

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů Nápověda

0.0 z 5 0 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Vývoj ceny

Vývoj ceny Nápověda

Získejte přehled o vývoji ceny za posledních 60 dní.

Maloobchodní cena Minimální prodejní cena: 369 Kč Nápověda
Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora