Genesis Secret Tom Knox

Genesis Secret - Tom Knox

Genesis Secret

Tom Knox

Četl(a) jsem
Chci přečíst

Kniha

  • Produkt je vyprodaný.
E-shopové listy

K nákupu nad 149 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 19 Kč

E-shopové listy

Ptačí tribunál

K nákupu nad 899 Kč dárek zdarma v hodnotě 249 Kč

Ptačí tribunál

A gripping high-concept thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. In the sunburnt deserts of eastern Turkey, archaeologists are unearthing a stone temple, the world"s most ancient building. When Journalist Rob Luttrell is sent to report on the dig, he is intrigued to learn that someone deliberately buried the site 10,000 years ago. Why?… Přejít na celý popis

Co když se utopíme  Sprinz Sarah Nechte se unést vlnou emocí s novým románem Co když se utopíme... Více informací

Popis

A gripping high-concept thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. In the sunburnt deserts of eastern Turkey, archaeologists are unearthing a stone temple, the world"s most ancient building. When Journalist Rob Luttrell is sent to report on the dig, he is intrigued to learn that someone deliberately buried the site 10,000 years ago. Why? Meanwhile, in London, a bizarre attack is baffling the police. When a weird killing takes place on the Isle of Man, followed by another in rural Dorset, DC Mark Forrester begins to discern a curious pattern in these apparently random murders. What weaves together these two stories is the Genesis Secret: a revelation so shocking it may threaten the social structure of the world. Only one man knows the secret, and he is intent on destroying the evidence before it can be uncovered. Spanning the globe from the ruined castles of Ireland to the desolate wastes of Kurdistan, Tom Knox"s intense and compelling thriller weaves together genuine historical evidence, scientific insights and Biblical mysteries into an electrifying tale that grips the reader mercilessly from beginning to end."

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
neuveden
isbn
978-0-00-728414-6
ean
9780007284146
Jazyk
angličtina
Vazba
Knihy - paperback

Jak si vede v knihy Dobrovský?

264993. v e-shopu | 260681. minulý týden

10442. v Fiction and Literature |

Hodnocení a recenze čtenářů

5.0 z 5 1 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Hodnocení našich knihkupců: 0.0 z 5

  • 5 z 5 hvězdiček Anonym

    Knížka napínavá do poslední chvíle. Tajemná a velice napínavá. Četla se sama.

    Kniha, neuveden, 9780007284146

Další knihy autora