Together Julie Cohen

Together - Julie Cohen Sleva 25

Together

Julie Cohen

Četl(a) jsem
Chci přečíst

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

Do košíku

214 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 25 Kč Běžně 239 Kč

Julie Cohen's Together is a romantic tale told from back to front over the course of five decades. But this is a love story with a dark secret at its heart. Robbie and Emily have been happily in love for years, but one morning Robbie wakes up and writes a letter and leaves their home for good. He's left to keep their secret, but is this the best… Přejít na celý popis

Dobroblešák Znáte náš DOBRO.BLEŠÁK? A víte, že v něm najdete knihy za zlomek ceny? Více informací

Popis

Julie Cohen's Together is a romantic tale told from back to front over the course of five decades. But this is a love story with a dark secret at its heart. 

Robbie and Emily have been happily in love for years, but one morning Robbie wakes up and writes a letter and leaves their home for good. He's left to keep their secret, but is this the best decision? This intelligent and thought-provoking book will appeal to fans of Gail Honeyman and Sarah Winman.

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Orion Publishing
datum vydání
5.4.2018
isbn
978-1-4091-7176-8
ean
9781409171768
Jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
342
Vazba
měkká vazba

Bestseller v knihy Dobrovský

65474. v e-shopu | 65495. minulý týden | 25328. nejlepší dosažené 07.10.2018

59. v Romance | 61. minulý týden | 53. nejlepší dosažené 19.11.2019

Hodnocení čtenářů

5.0 z 5 1 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Nic moc 1 2 3 4 Perfektní 5

Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora