Ještě stále to stíháte! Vaši objednávku vám doručíme do Vánoc! Doporučujeme způsob dopravy přes Zásilkovnu.
Zavřít

Stalker Lars Kepler

Stalker - Lars Kepler Sleva 26

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

Do košíku

223 Kč s DPH
Ušetříte 26 Kč Běžně 249 Kč

The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack.… Přejít na celý popis

Vánoční rádce Navštivte našeho Vánočního rádce a načerpejte inspiraci na dárky! Více informací

Popis

The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack. The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out.When her husband finds her he is so traumatised that he cleans the whole house and puts her to bed. He may have seen a vital clue, but is in such an extreme state of shock that the police are unable to question him. Psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise him - but what the man tells him under hypnosis leads Erik to start lying to the police. If the lights are on, a stalker can see you from outside. But if the lights are off, you can't see a stalker who is already inside the house.

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
HarperCollins
datum vydání
30.8.2017
isbn
978-0-00-822089-1
ean
9780008220891
Jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
523
Vazba
měkká vazba

Bestseller v knihy Dobrovský

19649. v e-shopu | 23376. minulý týden | 1292. nejlepší dosažené 01.08.2017

51. v Thriller and Crime | 66. minulý týden | 49. nejlepší dosažené 14.12.2019

Hodnocení čtenářů

4.6 z 5 5 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Nic moc 1 2 3 4 Perfektní 5

Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora