Ještě stále to stíháte! Vaši objednávku vám doručíme do Vánoc! Doporučujeme způsob dopravy přes Zásilkovnu.
Zavřít

Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder Jo Nesbø

Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder - Jo Nesbø

Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder

Jo Nesbø

Četl(a) jsem
Chci přečíst

Kniha ( měkká vazba )

  • Produkt je vyprodaný.

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are… Přejít na celý popis

Ledové království Díky aplikaci zdarma si mohou vaše děti pozvat Elsu domů. Více informací

Popis

Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.

Sdílet 0

Nakladatel
Simon & Schuster
isbn
978-1-4711-2124-1
ean
9781471121241
Jazyk
angličtina
Počet stran
265
Vazba
měkká vazba

Bestseller v knihy Dobrovský

68631. v e-shopu | 73101. minulý týden

280. v Children and Teens | 316. minulý týden

Hodnocení čtenářů

4.5 z 5 2 hodnocení čtenářů

5 hvězdiček 4 hvězdičky 3 hvězdičky 2 hvězdičky 1 hvezdička

Přidejte své hodnocení knihy

Nic moc 1 2 3 4 Perfektní 5

  • 4 z 5 hvězdiček

    Příběh je naprosto originální a na Nesboa trošku překvapující (miluju detektivní sérii s Harrym Holem). Rozhodně stojí za to přečíst, nepřestanete se smát.

    Kniha, Simon & Schuster, 9781471121241

Další knihy autora

Další knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora

Všechny knihy autora